SOAR Store

Description

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, February 3, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Friday, March 31, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Friday, May 19, 2023
Calendar

Upcoming Events

  

 Full Calendar

Tutorial Schedules

 

AM Tutorials: 7:45- 8:20 a.m.

PM Tutorials: 3:45- 4:30 p.m. 

Please check with your child's teacher for any changes to tutorial dates or times.