SOAR Store

Description

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, November 18, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Friday, January 13, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Friday, March 31, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023
Friday, April 28, 2023
Friday, May 19, 2023
Calendar

Tutorial Schedules

 

AM Tutorials: 7:45- 8:20 a.m.

PM Tutorials: 3:45- 4:30 p.m. 

Please check with your child's teacher for any changes to tutorial dates or times.