Have an idea or suggestion to share with the Frankford PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below. Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@frankfordpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. 

 

Note: Officer positions appear in bold. Non-voting positions include an asterisk.

 

President
Shelly Stevenson

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary
Elizabeth Israel

secretary@frankfordpta.org

Treasurer
Amanda Armstrong

treasurer@frankfordpta.org

*Assistant to the Treasurer
OPEN

assistanttreasurer@frankfordpta.org

Parliamentarian
Sarah Long

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Delegate
Elaine Traylor

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org

     
1st VP Programs
Hilary Dietz

programs@frankfordpta.org

Arts in Education
Katie Sullivan
artsineducation@frankfordpta.org
Community Outreach
Kim Velevis

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles
OPEN

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org

SAGE
OPEN

sage@frankfordpta.org

*8th Grade Coordinator
OPEN

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org

*Cultural Diversity (1 year)
OPEN

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org

*Environmental (2 years)
OPEN

environmental@frankfordpta.org

*Fall Social
Fatana Mazoch

social@frankfordpta.org

*Student Incentives/SOAR
LeAnn Brower

soar@frankfordpta.org

     
2nd VP Membership
Tracy Duchouquette

membership@frankfordpta.org

Communications/Flash
Tara Thornberry

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair
 
Wendy Rocco

scholarship@frankfordpta.org

*Website
 
Erin Simon
website@frankfordpta.org
     
3rd VP Volunteers
 
Rosie Rodriguez

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

Hospitality (1 year)
Rebecca White

hospitality@frankfordpta.org

Teacher/Staff Appreciation
Edna Solano

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org

*Admin Volunteers
Briana Meixelsperger

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Beautification
Jill Carpenter

beautification@frankfordpta.org

*Science Fair
Amy Popp

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

*Teacher/Staff Celebrations
Heather Resneder

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

     
4th VP Ways & Means
OPEN

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org

Athletics
Jennie Loftis

athletics@frankfordpta.org

School Supplies
Regina Gardner

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org

Spirit Wear
OPEN

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

*Athletics Distribution
OPEN

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org

*Book Fair
OPEN bookfair@frankfordpta.org
*Business Partnerships
Cara Stevenson-Parks

businesspartnerships@frankfordpta.org

*School Supplies Assistant
OPEN

 

     

Faculty Advisor

Katie Brittain

katie.brittain@pisd.edu