Have an idea or suggestion to share with the Frankford PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below. Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@frankfordpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. 

 

Note: Officer positions appear in bold. Non-voting positions include an asterisk.

 

President

Shelly Stevenson

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary

Lisa Divine

secretary@frankfordpta.org

Treasurer

Susanne Power

treasurer@frankfordpta.org

*Assistant to the Treasurer

Open

assistanttreasurer@frankfordpta.org

Parliamentarian

Elizabeth Israel

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Delegate

Elaine Traylor

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org

     

1st VP Programs

Georgette Bird

programs@frankfordpta.org

Arts in Education

Liz Wooten
artsineducation@frankfordpta.org

Community Outreach

Ali Vogel

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Open

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org

SAGE

Open

sage@frankfordpta.org

*8th Grade Coordinator

Leslie Genden

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org

*Cultural Diversity (1 year)

Ashley Washington

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org

*Environmental (2 years)

Open

environmental@frankfordpta.org

*Fall Social

Michelle Stack

social@frankfordpta.org

*Student Incentives/SOAR

Tracy Howerton

soar@frankfordpta.org

     

2nd VP Membership

Hilary Dietz

membership@frankfordpta.org

Communications/Flash

Tara Thornberry

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair

Wendy Rocco

scholarship@frankfordpta.org

*Website Tracy Duchouquette website@frankfordpta.org
     

3rd VP Volunteers

Sharmeen Jilla

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

Hospitality (1 year)

Open

hospitality@frankfordpta.org

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Edna Solano

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org

*Admin Volunteers

Rosie Rodriguez

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Beautification

Joelle Novick

beautification@frankfordpta.org

*Science Fair

Open

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

*Teacher/Staff Celebrations

Brandi McManaman

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

     

4th VP Ways & Means

Jennifer Weinstein

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org

Athletics

Jennie Loftis

athletics@frankfordpta.org

School Supplies

Jennifer Weinstein

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org

Spirit Wear

Amanda Armstrong

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

*Athletics Distribution

Kathy Messina

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org

*Book Fair

Open

bookfair@frankfordpta.org

*Business Partnerships

Kim Velevis

businesspartnerships@frankfordpta.org

*School Supplies Assistant

Open

 

     

Faculty Advisor

Melanie Schulte

melanie.schulte@pisd.edu