Board Roster   2019-2020

   

 E-mail services provided by:

 Note:  Positions in bold are officers

   

     

President

Tracy Howerton

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary

Lisa Divine

secretary@frankfordpta.org

Treasurer

Susanne Power

treasurer@frankfordpta.org

*Assistant to the Treasurer

Open

assistanttreasurer@frankfordpta.org

Parliamentarian

Alisa Makler

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Delegate

Elizabeth Israel

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org

1st VP Programs

Kelly Kammerdiener

programs@frankfordpta.org

*Cultural Diversity

Open

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org

*Environmental

Open

environmental@frankfordpta.org

*6th Grade Social Coordinator

Jana Sciple

 

*7th & 8th Grade Coordinator

Open

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org

*Student Incentives/SOAR

Kathy Messina

soar@frankfordpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles

Open

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org

Arts in Education

Cindy Marcus

 

Community Outreach

Jennie Loftis

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org

SAGE

Carmella Martin

 

2nd VP Membership

Open

membership@frankfordpta.org

*Website

Kristi Smith

website@frankfordpta.org

Communications/Flash

Linda Watkins

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair

Monica Perl

scholarship@frankfordpta.org

*Summer Packet Distribution

Open

president@frankfordpta.org

3rd VP Volunteers

Terry Barron

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Admin Volunteers

Jill Kirkpatrick

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Beautification

Joelle Novick

beautification@frankfordpta.org

Hospitality

Open

hospitality@frankfordpta.org

* Science Fair

Open

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Jyoti Chopra Malhorta

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org

* Teacher/Staff Celebrations

Lauren Silverstein

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

4th VP Ways & Means

Jennifer Weinstein

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org

Athletics

Shelly Stevenson

athletics@frankfordpta.org

* Athletics Distribution

Kristen Marshall

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org

* Business Partnerships

Open

businesspartnerships@frankfordpta.org

*Fine Arts

Heather Breen

finearts@frankfordpta.org

School Supplies

Erin Simon

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org

*School Supplies Assistant

Kevin Lampert

 

Spirit Wear

Georgette Bon

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

*Book Fair

Rosie Rodriguez

 

Faculty Advisor

Melanie Schulte

melanie.schulte@pisd.edu

* Non-voting position

   

 

 

 

 

 

 Facebook

Upcoming Events

Want to stay current on school and PTA events?

Subscribe to our calendar!

       

 MTK APP

The Membership Toolkit App is now available through the ITunes Store and Google Play for Android!

 

Download the Membership Toolkit app and have instant access to our Frankford PTA directory listings directly from your iPhone, iPad, or Android device, as well as any other PTAs or organizations where you have Membership Toolkit accounts.