Sponsors 

 
Bill Cody's Party Time Productions
#1 source for DJs and party entertainment in Texas
 
 
 
 

PTA Awards

 

MTK APP

 

The Membership Toolkit App is now available through the ITunes Store and Google Play for Android!

 

Download the Membership Toolkit app and have instant access to our Frankford PTA directory listings directly from your iPhone, iPad, or Android device, as well as any other PTAs or organizations where you have MTK accounts.

 

        Board Roster 

          2017-2018

 E-mail services provided by:

 Note:  Positions in bold are officers

  Position                       Chair  

 

Email Address             

   

President

Alisa Makler

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary

Linda Watkins

secretary@frankfordpta.org 

Treasurer

Maria Durcanska

treasurer@frankfordpta.org 

Parliamentarian

Jennifer Weinstein

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Del/Legislative

Angela Huge     

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org 

1st VP Programs

Shela Mobarak

programs@frankfordpta.org

8th Grade Coordinator

Lani Shepherd

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org 

Arts in Education

Kate Hoffman

artsineducation@frankfordpta.org 

Community Outreach

Donna Bauer

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org 

Cultural Diversity

OPEN

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org 

Environmental

Jenny Heikkinen

environmental@frankfordpta.org 

Healthy Lifestyles

Jyoti Chopra-Malhotra

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org 

SAGE

Sarmita Misra

sage@frankfordpta.org 

Socials - Events

Danielle Weber

socialsevents@frankfordpta.org 

Student Incentives (SOAR)

Liz Cox

soar@frankfordpta.org 

2nd VP Membership

Alison Smith

membership@frankfordpta.org 

Communications/Flash

Jaclyn Sion

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair Alison Smith  scholarship@frankfordpta.org  

Summer Packet Distribution

Jennifer Sue

summerpacket@frankfordpta.org

Website

Laura White

website@frankfordpta.org

3rd VP Volunteers

Jennifer Sue

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

Admin Volunteers

Meg Adkins

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

Beautification

Kristy Purtle

beautification@frankfordpta.org

Hospitality

Heather Resneder

hospitality@frankfordpta.org 

Science Fair

Aparna Mukkamala

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

Socials - Volunteers

OPEN

socialsvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Cheryl Cannon

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org 

Teacher/Staff Celebrations

Lisa Baxter

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

4th VP Ways & Means

Jenny Olmsted

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org 

Athletics

Sharmeen Jilla

athletics@frankfordpta.org 

Athletics Distribution

Ziba Tarighi

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org 

Business Partnerships

Anisa Johnson

businesspartnernerships@frankfordpta.org

Fine Arts

Suzanne Fine

finearts@frankfordpta.org    

School Supplies

Jana Sciple

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org 

School Supplies Assistant

Rachael McDermott

schoolsuppliesassistant@frankfordpta.org 

Spirit Wear

Tammy Allard Anderson

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

Faculty Advisor (School Principal)

Kristopher Vernon

Kristopher.Vernon@pisd.edu