Have an idea or suggestion to share with the Frankford PTA Executive Board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below.

 

Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@frankfordpta.org and we will get your question to the your appropriate board member. 

 

Note: Officer positions appear in bold. Non-voting Executive Board positions include an asterisk.

 

President
Tina Tang

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary
Heather Resneder

secretary@frankfordpta.org

Treasurer
Amanda Armstrong

treasurer@frankfordpta.org

*Assistant to the Treasurer
Open

assistanttreasurer@frankfordpta.org

Parliamentarian
Sarah Long

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Delegate
Elaine Traylor

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org

     
1st VP Programs
Laura Adcock

programs@frankfordpta.org

Arts in Education
Rikki Koetter
artsineducation@frankfordpta.org
Community Outreach
Kim Velevis

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org

Healthy Lifestyles
Yesenia Wells

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org

SAGE
Open

sage@frankfordpta.org

*8th Grade Coordinator
Elizabeth Israel

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org

*Cultural Diversity (1 year)
Sheila Modi

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org

*Environmental (2 years)
Open

environmental@frankfordpta.org

*Fall Social
Fatana Mazoch

social@frankfordpta.org

*Student Incentives/SOAR
Lysbet Zimmerman

soar@frankfordpta.org

     
2nd VP Membership
Tracy Duchouquette

membership@frankfordpta.org

Communications/Flash
Tara Thornberry

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair
Wendy Rocco

scholarship@frankfordpta.org

*Website
Erin Simon

website@frankfordpta.org

     
3rd VP Volunteers
Rosie Rodriguez

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

Hospitality
Edna Solano

hospitality@frankfordpta.org

Teacher/Staff Appreciation
Shadee Marzban

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org

*Admin Volunteers
Lois Schock

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Beautification
Jill Carpenter

beautification@frankfordpta.org

*Science Fair
Amy Popp

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

*Teacher/Staff Celebrations
Open

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

     
4th VP Ways & Means Traci Laizerovich

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org

Athletics
Jennie Loftis

athletics@frankfordpta.org

School Supplies
Regina Gardner

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org

Spirit Wear
Melanie Walsh

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

*Athletics Distribution
Liz Alvarez

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org

*Book Fair
Lisa Barajas bookfair@frankfordpta.org
*Business Partnerships
Cara Stevenson-Parks

businesspartnerships@frankfordpta.org

*School Supplies Assistant
Erin Shea Camp

 

     
FMS Principal

Katie Brittain

katie.brittain@pisd.edu

     

 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events
  

 Full Calendar