Have an idea or suggestion to share with the Frankford PTA board? Contact us at one of the following email addresses below. Not sure who to contact? We can help! Just email ask@frankfordpta.org and your inquiry will be directed to the appropriate person. 

 

Note: Officer positions appear in bold. 

 

President

Tracy Howerton

president@frankfordpta.org

Secretary

Lisa Divine

secretary@frankfordpta.org

Treasurer

Susanne Power

treasurer@frankfordpta.org

*Assistant to the Treasurer

Open

assistanttreasurer@frankfordpta.org

Parliamentarian

(Pending Motion)

parliamentarian@frankfordpta.org

PTA Council Delegate

Open

ptacouncildelegate@frankfordpta.org

     

1st VP Programs

Georgette Bon

programs@frankfordpta.org

*Cultural Diversity (1 year)

Open

culturaldiversity@frankfordpta.org

*Environmental (2 years)

Open

environmental@frankfordpta.org

*Fall Social

Open

 

*8th Grade Coordinator

Kelly Kammerdiener

eighthgrade@frankfordpta.org

*Student Incentives/SOAR

Open

soar@frankfordpta.org

  Arts in Education

Kara McSweeney

 

  Community Outreach

Jennie Loftis

communityoutreach@frankfordpta.org

  Healthy Lifestyles

Open

healthylifestyles@frankfordpta.org

  SAGE

Open

 

     

2nd VP Membership

Shelly Stevenson

membership@frankfordpta.org

Communications/Flash

Hilary Dietz

communications@frankfordpta.org

Scholarship Committee Chair

Wendy Rocco

scholarship@frankfordpta.org

*Website Tracy Duchouquette website@frankfordpta.org
     

3rd VP Volunteers

Sharmeen Jilla

volunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Admin Volunteers

Open

adminvolunteers@frankfordpta.org

*Beautification

Open

beautification@frankfordpta.org

  Hospitality (1 year)

Open

hospitality@frankfordpta.org

*Science Fair

Open

sciencefair@frankfordpta.org

  Teacher/Staff Appreciation

Open

teacherappreciation@frankfordpta.org

*Teacher/Staff Celebrations

Open

teachercelebrations@frankfordpta.org

     

4th VP Ways & Means

Jennifer Weinstein

waysandmeans@frankfordpta.org

Athletics

Open

athletics@frankfordpta.org

*Athletics Distribution

Open

athleticsdistribution@frankfordpta.org

*Book Fair

Open

 

*Business Partnerships

Kim Velevis

businesspartnerships@frankfordpta.org

*Fine Arts

Heather Breen

finearts@frankfordpta.org

 School Supplies

Open

schoolsupplies@frankfordpta.org

*School Supplies Assistant

Open

 

  Spirit Wear

Open

spiritwear@frankfordpta.org

     

Faculty Advisor

Melanie Schulte

melanie.schulte@pisd.edu

     

 * Denotes a non-voting position